Sphinx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (646 entries)

en: config directory doesn't contain a conf.py file (%s)
zh_CN: 配置目录中缺少 conf.py 文件 (%s)

en: Cannot find source directory (%s)
zh_CN: 无法找到源码目录 (%s)

en: Source directory and destination directory cannot be identical
zh_CN: 源文件目录和目标目录不能是同一目录

en: Running Sphinx v%s
zh_CN: 正在运行 Sphinx v%s

en: This project needs at least Sphinx v%s and therefore cannot be built with this version.
zh_CN: 该项目需要 Sphinx v%s 及以上版本，使用现有版本不能构建文档。

en: making output directory
zh_CN: 创建输出目录

en: while setting up extension %s:
zh_CN: 同时设置扩展名 %s:

en: 'setup' as currently defined in conf.py isn't a Python callable. Please modify its definition to make it a callable function. This is needed for conf.py to behave as a Sphinx extension.
zh_CN: 当前 conf.py 中定义的 'setup' 不是一个可调用的 Python 对象。请把其定义改为一个可调用的函数。Sphinx 扩展的 conf.py 必须这样配置。

en: loading translations [%s]...
zh_CN: 正在加载翻译 [%s]...

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: not available for built-in messages
zh_CN: 没有内置信息的翻译

en: loading pickled environment
zh_CN: 加载 pickled环境

en: failed: %s
zh_CN: 失败：%s

en: No builder selected, using default: html
zh_CN: 未选择构建程序，默认使用：html

en: succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: finished with problems
zh_CN: 完成但存在问题

en: build %s, %s warning.
zh_CN: 构建 %s, %s 警告。

en: build %s.
zh_CN: 构建 %s.

en: node class %r is already registered, its visitors will be overridden
zh_CN: 节点类 %r 已注册，其访问者将被覆盖

en: directive %r is already registered, it will be overridden
zh_CN: 指令 %r 已注册，将被覆盖

en: role %r is already registered, it will be overridden
zh_CN: 角色 %r 已注册，将被覆盖

en: the %s extension does not declare if it is safe for parallel reading, assuming it isn't - please ask the extension author to check and make it explicit
zh_CN: 扩展 %s 没有声明是否并行读取安全，默认假定为否 - 请联系扩展作者检查是否支持该特性并显式声明

en: the %s extension does not declare if it is safe for parallel writing, assuming it isn't - please ask the extension author to check and make it explicit
zh_CN: %s 扩展没有声明是否并行写入安全，默认假定为否 - 请联系扩展作者检查是否支持该特性并显式声明

en: doing serial %s
zh_CN: 执行顺序 %s

en: cannot override dictionary config setting %r, ignoring (use %r to set individual elements)
zh_CN: 不能覆盖字典配置项 %r，已忽略 (请用 %r 设置单个字典元素)

en: invalid number %r for config value %r, ignoring
zh_CN: 无效的数值 %r 用于配置项 %r，已忽略

en: cannot override config setting %r with unsupported type, ignoring
zh_CN: 配置项 %r 覆盖值类型不支持，已忽略

en: unknown config value %r in override, ignoring
zh_CN: 覆盖中包含未知配置项 %r ，已忽略

en: No such config value: %s
zh_CN: 不存在的配置项：%s

en: Config value %r already present
zh_CN: 配置项 %r 已存在

en: There is a syntax error in your configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件中存在语法错误: %s

en: The configuration file (or one of the modules it imports) called sys.exit()
zh_CN: 配置文件（或配置文件导入的模块）调用了 sys.exit()

en: There is a programmable error in your configuration file:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 配置文件中有程序上的错误：
    
    %s

en: The config value `source_suffix' expects a string, list of strings, or dictionary. But `%r' is given.
zh_CN: 配置值"source_后缀"需要字符串、字符串列表或字典。但给出"%r"。

en: Section %s
zh_CN: 节 %s

en: Fig. %s
zh_CN: 图 %s

en: Table %s
zh_CN: 表 %s

en: Listing %s
zh_CN: 列表 %s

en: The config value `{name}` has to be a one of {candidates}, but `{current}` is given.
zh_CN: 配置项 `{name}` 必须设置为 {candidates} 之一，但现在是 `{current}` 。

en: The config value `{name}' has type `{current.__name__}'; expected {permitted}.
zh_CN: 配置值"[name]"的类型为"[当前._name];但"当前"为"当前"。"当前"为"当前"。"当前"为"当前"。=================================预期 [允许]。

en: The config value `{name}' has type `{current.__name__}', defaults to `{default.__name__}'.
zh_CN: 配置项 `{name}' 的类型是 `{current.__name__}'，默认为 `{default.__name__}'。

en: the config value %r is set to a string with non-ASCII characters; this can lead to Unicode errors occurring. Please use Unicode strings, e.g. %r.
zh_CN: 配置项 %r 的值包含了非 ASCII 字符，这会导致 Unicode 错误。请使用 Unicode 字符串，例如 %r。

en: primary_domain %r not found, ignored.
zh_CN: 未找到 primary_domain %r，已忽略。

en: Since v2.0, Sphinx uses "index" as master_doc by default. Please add "master_doc = 'contents'" to your conf.py.
zh_CN: 自 v2.0 以来，Sphinx 默认使用"索引"作为主文档。请在conf.py中添加"master_doc = "内容"。

en: Event %r already present
zh_CN: 事件 %r 已存在

en: Unknown event name: %s
zh_CN: 未知事件名称：%s

en: The %s extension is required by needs_extensions settings, but it is not loaded.
zh_CN: 未能加载 needs_extensions 配置项所需的 %s。

en: This project needs the extension %s at least in version %s and therefore cannot be built with the loaded version (%s).
zh_CN: 该项目所需扩展 %s 最低要求版本 %s ，当前加载版本 (%s) 无法构建文档。

en: Pygments lexer name %r is not known
zh_CN: 未知的 Pygments 词法分析器 %r

en: Could not lex literal_block as "%s". Highlighting skipped.
zh_CN: 无法按照“%s”语言的词法解析代码块，跳过语法高亮。

en: document not readable. Ignored.
zh_CN: 无法读取文档，已忽略。

en: Builder class %s has no "name" attribute
zh_CN: 构建程序类 %s 未包含 "name" 属性

en: Builder %r already exists (in module %s)
zh_CN: 构建程序 %r 已存在 (见模块 %s)

en: Builder name %s not registered or available through entry point
zh_CN: 构建程序 %s 未注册或在入口点不可用

en: Builder name %s not registered
zh_CN: 构建程序 %s 未注册

en: domain %s already registered
zh_CN: 域 %s 已注册

en: domain %s not yet registered
zh_CN: 域 %s 尚未注册

en: The %r directive is already registered to domain %s
zh_CN: %r 指令已注册到域 %s

en: The %r role is already registered to domain %s
zh_CN: %r 角色已注册到域 %s

en: The %r index is already registered to domain %s
zh_CN: %r 索引已注册到域 %s

en: The %r object_type is already registered
zh_CN: 对象类型 %r 已注册

en: The %r crossref_type is already registered
zh_CN: 交叉引用类型 %r 已注册

en: source_suffix %r is already registered
zh_CN: 源文件扩展名 %r 已注册

en: source_parser for %r is already registered
zh_CN: %r 的 source_parser 已注册

en: Source parser for %s not registered
zh_CN: 未注册 %s 的源代码语法分析器

en: Translator for %r already exists
zh_CN: 翻译已存在 %r

en: kwargs for add_node() must be a (visit, depart) function tuple: %r=%r
zh_CN: add_node() 的关键字参数必须是 (visit, depart) 形式的函数元组：%r=%r

en: enumerable_node %r already registered
zh_CN: 可数节点 %r 已注册

en: math renderer %s is already registred
zh_CN: 公式渲染器 %s 已注册

en: the extension %r was already merged with Sphinx since version %s; this extension is ignored.
zh_CN: 扩展 %r 已合并至 Sphinx (自版本 %s 开始)；该扩展被忽略。

en: Original exception:
zh_CN: 原始异常：

en: Could not import extension %s
zh_CN: 无法导入扩展 %s

en: extension %r has no setup() function; is it really a Sphinx extension module?
zh_CN: 扩展 %r 未包含setup() 函数；它确实是一个 Sphinx 扩展模块吗？

en: The %s extension used by this project needs at least Sphinx v%s; it therefore cannot be built with this version.
zh_CN: 该项目所用扩展 %s 需要 Sphinx 版本 %s 以上；当前版本无法构建文档。

en: extension %r returned an unsupported object from its setup() function; it should return None or a metadata dictionary
zh_CN: 扩展 %r 在其 setup() 函数中返回了一个不支持的对象；该函数应返回 None 或一个元数据字典

en: Python Enhancement Proposals; PEP %s
zh_CN: Python 提高建议; PEP %s

en: theme %r doesn't have "theme" setting
zh_CN: 主题 %r 未包含 "theme" 配置

en: theme %r doesn't have "inherit" setting
zh_CN: 主题 %r 未包含 "inherit" 配置

en: no theme named %r found, inherited by %r
zh_CN: 未找到主题 %r，则从 %r 继承

en: setting %s.%s occurs in none of the searched theme configs
zh_CN: 配置项 %s.%s 在所有已找到主题配置中均未出现

en: unsupported theme option %r given
zh_CN: 不支持的主题选项 %r

en: file %r on theme path is not a valid zipfile or contains no theme
zh_CN: 主题路径指定的文件 %r 是一个无效的或不包含主题的 zip 文件

en: sphinx_rtd_theme is no longer a hard dependency since version 1.4.0. Please install it manually.(pip install sphinx_rtd_theme)
zh_CN: sphinx_rtd_theme 从 1.4.0 版本开始不再作为强依赖。请手动安装。(pip install sphinx_rtd_theme)

en: no theme named %r found (missing theme.conf?)
zh_CN: 主题 %r 未找到 (缺少 theme.conf？)

en: a suitable image for %s builder not found: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 没有找到适合 %s 构建器的图像：%s (%s)

en: a suitable image for %s builder not found: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到适合 %s 构建器的图像：%s

en: building [mo]:
zh_CN: 构建 [mo]：

en: writing output...
zh_CN: 写入输出...

en: all of %d po files
zh_CN: 所有的 %d po 文件

en: targets for %d po files that are specified
zh_CN: 指定了 %d 个 po 文件的目标文件

en: targets for %d po files that are out of date
zh_CN: %d 个 po 文件的目标文件已过期

en: all source files
zh_CN: 所有源文件

en: file %r given on command line is not under the source directory, ignoring
zh_CN: 源文件目录下没有命令行给出的 %r 文件，将被忽略

en: file %r given on command line does not exist, ignoring
zh_CN: 命令行给出的 %r 文件不存在，将被忽略

en: %d source files given on command line
zh_CN: 命令行给出了 %d 个源文件

en: targets for %d source files that are out of date
zh_CN: %d 个源文件的目标文件已过期

en: building [%s]:
zh_CN: 构建 [%s]：

en: looking for now-outdated files...
zh_CN: 查找当前已过期的文件...

en: %d found
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个

en: none found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: pickling environment
zh_CN: pickling环境

en: checking consistency
zh_CN: 检查一致性

en: no targets are out of date.
zh_CN: 没有过期的目标文件。

en: updating environment:
zh_CN: 更新环境:

en: %s added, %s changed, %s removed
zh_CN: 已添加 %s，%s 已更改，%s 已移除

en: reading sources...
zh_CN: 阅读源...

en: waiting for workers...
zh_CN: 等待工作线程……

en: docnames to write: %s
zh_CN: 写入文档：%s

en: preparing documents
zh_CN: 准备文件

en: duplicated ToC entry found: %s
zh_CN: 找到重复的ToC条目: %s

en: copying images...
zh_CN: 复制图像...

en: cannot read image file %r: copying it instead
zh_CN: 无法读取图像文件 %r：直接复制

en: cannot copy image file %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法复制图像文件 %r：%s

en: cannot write image file %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入图像文件 %r：%s

en: Pillow not found - copying image files
zh_CN: 未找到Pillow - 复制图像文件

en: writing %s file...
zh_CN: 正在写入 %s 文件……

en: unknown mimetype for %s, ignoring
zh_CN: %s 的 MIME 类型未知，将被忽略

en: The overview file is in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 概览文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录 。

en: no changes in version %s.
zh_CN: %s 版本中没有做出修改。

en: writing summary file...
zh_CN: 写入摘要文件...

en: Builtins
zh_CN: 内置

en: Module level
zh_CN: 模块级别

en: copying source files...
zh_CN: 复制源文件……

en: could not read %r for changelog creation
zh_CN: 创建变更记录时无法读取 %r

en: The dummy builder generates no files.
zh_CN: 伪构建器不生成文件。

en: The ePub file is in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: ePub文件保存在 %(outdir)s。

en: conf value "epub_language" (or "language") should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_language”（或“language”）不能为空

en: conf value "epub_uid" should be XML NAME for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_uid”应为 XML 名称

en: conf value "epub_title" (or "html_title") should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_title”（或“html_title”）不能为空

en: conf value "epub_author" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_author”不能为空

en: conf value "epub_contributor" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_contributor”不能为空

en: conf value "epub_description" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_description”不能为空

en: conf value "epub_publisher" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_publisher”不能为空

en: conf value "epub_copyright" (or "copyright")should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_copyright”（或“copyright”）不能为空

en: conf value "epub_identifier" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“epub_identifier”不能为空

en: conf value "version" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_CN: 对于 EPUB3 格式，配置项“version”不能为空

en: invalid css_file: %r, ignored
zh_CN: 无效的 css_file：%r，已忽略

en: The message catalogs are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 消息目录保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: targets for %d template files
zh_CN: %d 个模板文件的目标文件

en: reading templates...
zh_CN: 读取模板...

en: writing message catalogs...
zh_CN: 写入消息目录...

en: Look for any errors in the above output or in %(outdir)s/output.txt
zh_CN: 在上述输出或 %(outdir)s/output.txt 中检查错误

en: Anchor '%s' not found
zh_CN: 锚点“%s”未找到

en: broken link: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 损坏的链接：%s(%s)

en: The manual pages are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 手册页保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: no "man_pages" config value found; no manual pages will be written
zh_CN: 未找到“man_pages”配置项，不会写入手册页

en: writing
zh_CN: 写作

en: "man_pages" config value references unknown document %s
zh_CN: "man_pages"配置值引用未知文档 %s

en: The HTML page is in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: HTML 页面保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: assembling single document
zh_CN: 组装单一文档

en: writing additional files
zh_CN: 写入其他文件

en: The Texinfo files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: Texinfo 文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: 
    Run 'make' in that directory to run these through makeinfo
    (use 'make info' here to do that automatically).
zh_CN: 
    在该目录下运行“make”命令以通过 makeinfo 运行这些 Texinfo文件
    （在此处用“make info”即可自动执行）。

en: no "texinfo_documents" config value found; no documents will be written
zh_CN: 未找到“texinfo_documents”配置项，不会写入文档

en: "texinfo_documents" config value references unknown document %s
zh_CN: 配置项“texinfo_documents”引用了未知文档 %s

en: processing %s
zh_CN: 处理 %s

en: resolving references...
zh_CN: 解析引用……

en:  (in
zh_CN:  (在

en: copying Texinfo support files
zh_CN: 复制 Texinfo 支持文件

en: error writing file Makefile: %s
zh_CN: 错误写入文件 Makefile： %s

en: The text files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 文本文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: error writing file %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件 %s 时发生错误：%s

en: The XML files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: XML 文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: The pseudo-XML files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: 伪 XML 文件保存在 %(outdir)s。

en: build info file is broken: %r
zh_CN: 构建信息文件损坏：%r

en: The HTML pages are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: HTML 页面保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: Failed to read build info file: %r
zh_CN: 读取构建信息文件失败：%r

en: %b %d, %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %m 月 %d 日

en: html_use_opensearch config value must now be a string
zh_CN: 配置项 html_user_opensearch 必须为字符串

en: General Index
zh_CN: 总目录

en: index
zh_CN: 索引

en: next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: copying downloadable files...
zh_CN: 复制可下载文件...

en: cannot copy downloadable file %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法复制可下载文件 %r：%s

en: copying static files...
zh_CN: 复制静态文件...

en: cannot copy static file %r
zh_CN: 无法复制静态文件 %r

en: cannot copy extra file %r
zh_CN: 无法复制额外文件 %r

en: Failed to write build info file: %r
zh_CN: 写入构建信息文件失败：%r

en: search index couldn't be loaded, but not all documents will be built: the index will be incomplete.
zh_CN: 无法加载搜索索引，不会构建所有文档：索引将不完整。

en: page %s matches two patterns in html_sidebars: %r and %r
zh_CN: 页面 %s 匹配了 html_sidebars 中的两条规则：%r 和 %r

en: a Unicode error occurred when rendering the page %s. Please make sure all config values that contain non-ASCII content are Unicode strings.
zh_CN: 渲染页面 %s 时发生了 Unicode 错误。请确保所有包含非 ASCII 字符的配置项是 Unicode 字符串。

en: An error happened in rendering the page %s.
    Reason: %r
zh_CN: 渲染页面 %s 时发生了错误。
    原因：%r

en: invalid js_file: %r, ignored
zh_CN: 无效的 js_file：%r，已忽略

en: Many math_renderers are registered. But no math_renderer is selected.
zh_CN: 注册了多个 math_renderers。但没有选择任何 math_renderer。

en: Unknown math_renderer %r is given.
zh_CN: 给定了未知的 math_renderer %r。

en: html_extra_path entry %r does not exist
zh_CN: html_extra_path 指向的 %r 不存在

en: html_static_path entry %r does not exist
zh_CN: html_static_path 指向的 %r 不存在

en: logo file %r does not exist
zh_CN: logo文件 %r 不存在

en: favicon file %r does not exist
zh_CN: 网站图标 文件 %r 不存在

en: %s %s documentation
zh_CN: %s %s 文档

en: The LaTeX files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_CN: LaTex 文件保存在 %(outdir)s 目录。

en: 
    Run 'make' in that directory to run these through (pdf)latex
    (use `make latexpdf' here to do that automatically).
zh_CN: 
    在该目录下运行“make”以通过 (pdf)latex 运行这些 LaTex 文件
    （在此处用“make latexpdf”即可自动执行）。

en: no "latex_documents" config value found; no documents will be written
zh_CN: 未找到“latex_documents”配置项，不会写入文档

en: "latex_documents" config value references unknown document %s
zh_CN: 配置项“latex_documents”引用了未知文档 %s

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Release
zh_CN: 发布

en: no Babel option known for language %r
zh_CN: 没有语种 %r 的 Babel 选项

en: copying TeX support files
zh_CN: 复制 TeX 支持文件

en: copying TeX support files...
zh_CN: 复制 TeX 支持文件……

en: copying additional files
zh_CN: 复制其他文件

en: Exception occurred while building, starting debugger:
zh_CN: 构建时抛出异常，启动调试器：

en: reST markup error:
zh_CN: reST 标记错误：

en: Encoding error:
zh_CN: 编码错误：

en: The full traceback has been saved in %s, if you want to report the issue to the developers.
zh_CN: 如果你想向开发者报告问题，可以查阅已经保存在 %s 的完整 Traceback 信息 。

en: Recursion error:
zh_CN: 递归错误：

en: This can happen with very large or deeply nested source files. You can carefully increase the default Python recursion limit of 1000 in conf.py with e.g.:
zh_CN: 在源文件过大或嵌套层数过深时会出现此错误。你可以在 conf.py 中增大默认的Python 递归 1000 层限制，像这样：

en: Exception occurred:
zh_CN: 抛出异常：

en: Please also report this if it was a user error, so that a better error message can be provided next time.
zh_CN: 如果此处抛出了用户的错误，也请向我们报告，这样以后可以显示更友好、更详细的错误信息。

en: A bug report can be filed in the tracker at <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues>. Thanks!
zh_CN: 请向 Bug 追踪系统 <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues> 投递 Bug 报告。谢谢！

en: job number should be a positive number
zh_CN: 工作编号应为正值

en: For more information, visit <http://sphinx-doc.org/>.
zh_CN: 更多信息请访问 <http://sphinx-doc.org/>。

en: 
    Generate documentation from source files.
    
    sphinx-build generates documentation from the files in SOURCEDIR and places it
    in OUTPUTDIR. It looks for 'conf.py' in SOURCEDIR for the configuration
    settings. The 'sphinx-quickstart' tool may be used to generate template files,
    including 'conf.py'
    
    sphinx-build can create documentation in different formats. A format is
    selected by specifying the builder name on the command line; it defaults to
    HTML. Builders can also perform other tasks related to documentation
    processing.
    
    By default, everything that is outdated is built. Output only for selected
    files can be built by specifying individual filenames.
zh_CN: 
    从源文件生成文档。
    
    sphinx-build 从 SOURCEDIR 中的文件生成文档，并保存在 OUTPUTDIR。
    它从 SOURCEDIR 的“conf.py” 中读取配置。“sphinx-quickstart”工具可以生
    成包括“conf.py”在内的模板文件。
    
    sphinx-build 可以生成多种格式的文档。在命令行中指定构建器名称即可
    选择文档格式，默认是 HTML。构建器也可以执行文档处理相关的其他
    任务。
    
    默认只会重新构建过期内容。如果指定了文件名，那么只会产生这些文件
    的输出。

en: path to documentation source files
zh_CN: 文档源文件的路径

en: path to output directory
zh_CN: 输出目录的路径

en: a list of specific files to rebuild. Ignored if -a is specified
zh_CN: 指定重新构建的文件列表。如果指定了 -a 参数，则忽略此项

en: general options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: builder to use (default: html)
zh_CN: 构建器（默认：html）

en: write all files (default: only write new and changed files)
zh_CN: 写入所有文件（默认：只写入新文件和修改过的文件）

en: don't use a saved environment, always read all files
zh_CN: 不使用已保存的环境，始终读取全部文件

en: path for the cached environment and doctree files (default: OUTPUTDIR/.doctrees)
zh_CN: 缓存环境和 doctree 文件路径（默认：OUTPUTDIR/.doctrees）

en: build in parallel with N processes where possible (special value "auto" will set N to cpu-count)
zh_CN: 如果可能，用 N 个进程并行构建文档（如果指定为“auto”，则 N 为 CPU 数量）

en: path where configuration file (conf.py) is located (default: same as SOURCEDIR)
zh_CN: 配置文件（conf.py）所在目录路径（默认：与 SOURCEDIR 相同）

en: use no config file at all, only -D options
zh_CN: 只用 -D 选项时，不会采用任何配置文件

en: override a setting in configuration file
zh_CN: 覆盖配置文件中的配置项

en: pass a value into HTML templates
zh_CN: 向 HTML 模板传值

en: define tag: include "only" blocks with TAG
zh_CN: 定义标签，用于把涉及此 TAG 的“only”块的内容包含进来

en: nit-picky mode, warn about all missing references
zh_CN: 挑刺模式，在引用失败时报警

en: console output options
zh_CN: 控制台输出选项

en: increase verbosity (can be repeated)
zh_CN: 输出更详细的日志（甚至可能重复）

en: no output on stdout, just warnings on stderr
zh_CN: 不输出到 stdout，只在 stderr 上输出报警

en: no output at all, not even warnings
zh_CN: 无任何输出，报警也不会输出

en: do emit colored output (default: auto-detect)
zh_CN: 着色输出（默认：自动检测）

en: do not emit colored output (default: auto-detect)
zh_CN: 不着色输出（默认：自动检测）

en: write warnings (and errors) to given file
zh_CN: 把警告（包含错误）信息写入给定的文件

en: turn warnings into errors
zh_CN: 把警告视为错误

en: show full traceback on exception
zh_CN: 发生异常时显示完整回溯信息

en: run Pdb on exception
zh_CN: 发生异常时运行 Pdb

en: cannot find files %r
zh_CN: 无法找到文件 %r

en: cannot combine -a option and filenames
zh_CN: -a 选项和文件名不能同时使用

en: cannot open warning file %r: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开警告信息文件 %r：%s

en: -D option argument must be in the form name=value
zh_CN: -D 选项的参数必须是 name=value 形式

en: -A option argument must be in the form name=value
zh_CN: -A 选项的参数必须是 name=value 形式

en: automatically insert docstrings from modules
zh_CN: 自动插入模块中的 Docstring

en: automatically test code snippets in doctest blocks
zh_CN: 自动测试 doctest 块中的测试代码片段

en: link between Sphinx documentation of different projects
zh_CN: 链接不同项目的 Sphinx 文档

en: write "todo" entries that can be shown or hidden on build
zh_CN: 编写在构建时可以选择显示、隐藏的“todo”条目

en: checks for documentation coverage
zh_CN: 检查文档覆盖率

en: include math, rendered as PNG or SVG images
zh_CN: 支持数学公式，渲染成 PNG 或 SVG 图像

en: include math, rendered in the browser by MathJax
zh_CN: 支持数学公式，用 MathJax 在浏览器中渲染

en: conditional inclusion of content based on config values
zh_CN: 基于配置值控制是否在构建中包含文档内容

en: include links to the source code of documented Python objects
zh_CN: 支持链接到文档涉及的 Python 对象的源码

en: create .nojekyll file to publish the document on GitHub pages
zh_CN: 创建 .nojekyll 文件，用于在 GitHub Pages 服务发布文档

en: Please enter a valid path name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的路径名。

en: Please enter some text.
zh_CN: 请输入文本。

en: Please enter one of %s.
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 之一。

en: Please enter either 'y' or 'n'.
zh_CN: 请输入“y”或“n”。

en: Please enter a file suffix, e.g. '.rst' or '.txt'.
zh_CN: 请输入文件后缀，例如：“.rst”或者“.txt”。

en: * Note: non-ASCII characters entered and terminal encoding unknown -- assuming UTF-8 or Latin-1.
zh_CN: * 提示：输入了非 ASCII 字符并且终端编码未知——假定为 UTF-8 或 Latin-1。

en: Welcome to the Sphinx %s quickstart utility.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Sphinx %s 快速配置工具。

en: Root path for the documentation
zh_CN: 文档的根路径

en: Error: an existing conf.py has been found in the selected root path.
zh_CN: 错误：选择的根路径中已存在 conf.py 文件。

en: sphinx-quickstart will not overwrite existing Sphinx projects.
zh_CN: sphinx-quickstart 不会覆盖已有的 Sphinx 项目。

en: Please enter a new root path (or just Enter to exit)
zh_CN: 请输入新的根路径（或按回车退出）

en: Separate source and build directories (y/n)
zh_CN: 独立的源文件和构建目录（y/n）

en: Name prefix for templates and static dir
zh_CN: 模板目录名和静态目录名的前缀

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Author name(s)
zh_CN: 作者名称

en: Project version
zh_CN: 项目版本

en: Project release
zh_CN: 项目发行版本

en: Project language
zh_CN: 项目语种

en: Source file suffix
zh_CN: 源文件后缀

en: Name of your master document (without suffix)
zh_CN: 主文档文件名（不含后缀）

en: Error: the master file %s has already been found in the selected root path.
zh_CN: 错误：选择的根目录下已存在主文档文件 %s。

en: sphinx-quickstart will not overwrite the existing file.
zh_CN: sphinx-quickstart 不会覆盖已有的文件。

en: Please enter a new file name, or rename the existing file and press Enter
zh_CN: 请输入新文件名，若要重命名现有文件请按回车

en: Indicate which of the following Sphinx extensions should be enabled:
zh_CN: 启用 Sphinx 扩展：

en: Note: imgmath and mathjax cannot be enabled at the same time. imgmath has been deselected.
zh_CN: 注意：imgmath 和 mathjax 不能同时启用。已取消选择 imgmath。

en: Create Makefile? (y/n)
zh_CN: 创建 Makefile？（y/n）

en: Create Windows command file? (y/n)
zh_CN: 创建 Windows 批处理文件？（y/n）

en: Creating file %s.
zh_CN: 创建文件 %s。

en: File %s already exists, skipping.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在，跳过。

en: Finished: An initial directory structure has been created.
zh_CN: 完成：已创建初始目录结构。

en: 
    Generate required files for a Sphinx project.
    
    sphinx-quickstart is an interactive tool that asks some questions about your
    project and then generates a complete documentation directory and sample
    Makefile to be used with sphinx-build.
zh_CN: 
    生成 Sphinx 项目的必需文件。
    
    sphinx-quickstart 是一个交互式工具，询问一些关于项目的问题，生成
    完整的文档目录和用于 sphinx-build 的示例 Makefile。

en: quiet mode
zh_CN: 静默模式

en: Structure options
zh_CN: 文档结构参数

en: if specified, separate source and build dirs
zh_CN: 如果指定了此选项，将使用独立的源文件目录和构建目录

en: replacement for dot in _templates etc.
zh_CN: 用点替代下划线，“ _templates”。

en: Project basic options
zh_CN: 项目基本参数

en: project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: author names
zh_CN: 作者名称

en: version of project
zh_CN: 项目版本

en: release of project
zh_CN: 项目发行版本

en: document language
zh_CN: 项目语种

en: source file suffix
zh_CN: 源文件后缀

en: master document name
zh_CN: 主文档名

en: use epub
zh_CN: 启用 ePub 支持

en: Extension options
zh_CN: 扩展程序选项

en: enable %s extension
zh_CN: 启用 %s 扩展

en: enable arbitrary extensions
zh_CN: 启用多个扩展

en: Makefile and Batchfile creation
zh_CN: 创建 Makefile 和批处理文件

en: create makefile
zh_CN: 创建 Makefile

en: do not create makefile
zh_CN: 不创建 Makefile

en: create batchfile
zh_CN: 创建批处理文件

en: do not create batchfile
zh_CN: 不创建批处理文件

en: use make-mode for Makefile/make.bat
zh_CN: 使用用于 Makefile/make.bat 的 Make 模式

en: do not use make-mode for Makefile/make.bat
zh_CN: 不使用用于 Makefile/make.bat 的 Make 模式

en: Project templating
zh_CN: 项目模板

en: template directory for template files
zh_CN: 放置模板文件的模板目录

en: define a template variable
zh_CN: 定义一个模板变量

en: "quiet" is specified, but any of "project" or "author" is not specified.
zh_CN: 指定了“quiet”，但是没有指定“project”和“author”。

en: Error: specified path is not a directory, or sphinx files already exist.
zh_CN: 错误：指定的路径不是一个目录，或是 Sphinx 文件已存在。

en: sphinx-quickstart only generate into a empty directory. Please specify a new root path.
zh_CN: sphinx-quickstart 只会在空目录中生成文件。请指定一个新的根路径。

en: Invalid template variable: %s
zh_CN: 无效模板变量：%s

en: Over dedent has detected
zh_CN: 检测到过度的去缩进

en: Invalid caption: %s
zh_CN: 无效的标题：%s

en: line number spec is out of range(1-%d): %r
zh_CN: 指定的行号超出范围（1-%d）：%r

en: Cannot use both "%s" and "%s" options
zh_CN: "%s" 和 "%s" 选项不能同时使用

en: Include file %r not found or reading it failed
zh_CN: 包含的文件 %r 不存在或读取失败

en: Encoding %r used for reading included file %r seems to be wrong, try giving an :encoding: option
zh_CN: 用于读取包含文件 %r 的编码 %r 不正确，请重新给定 :encoding: 选项

en: Object named %r not found in include file %r
zh_CN: 对象 %r 在包含文件 %r 中不存在

en: Cannot use "lineno-match" with a disjoint set of "lines"
zh_CN: 不能在互斥的 "lines" 集合上使用 "lineno-match" 选项

en: Line spec %r: no lines pulled from include file %r
zh_CN: 行规范 %r：未能从包含文件 %r 中拉取行

en: Section author:
zh_CN: 节作者：

en: Module author:
zh_CN: 模块作者：

en: Code author:
zh_CN: 代码作者：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Returns
zh_CN: 返回

en: Return type
zh_CN: 返回类型

en: %s (C function)
zh_CN: %s (C 函数)

en: %s (C member)
zh_CN: %s (C 成员)

en: %s (C macro)
zh_CN: %s (C 宏)

en: %s (C type)
zh_CN: %s (C 类型)

en: %s (C variable)
zh_CN: %s (C 变量)

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en: member
zh_CN: 成员

en: macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: New in version %s
zh_CN: %s 新版功能

en: Changed in version %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 版更改

en: Deprecated since version %s
zh_CN: %s 版后已移除

en: duplicate citation %s, other instance in %s
zh_CN: 重复的引文 %s，已有引文出现在 %s

en: Citation [%s] is not referenced.
zh_CN: 引文 [%s] 没有被引用过。

en: Duplicate declaration, also defined in '%s'.
    Declaration is '%s'.
zh_CN: 重复的声明，已经在“%s”处定义。
    定义为“%s”。

en: Template Parameters
zh_CN: 模板参数

en: Throws
zh_CN: 抛出

en: class
zh_CN: 类

en: union
zh_CN: 联合体

en: concept
zh_CN: 概念

en: enum
zh_CN: 枚举

en: enumerator
zh_CN: 枚举子

en: Duplicate declaration, also defined in '%s'.
    Name of declaration is '%s'.
zh_CN: 重复的声明，已经在“%s”处定义。
    声明名称为“%s”。

en: %s() (built-in function)
zh_CN: %s() (內置函数)

en: %s() (%s method)
zh_CN: %s() (%s 方法)

en: %s() (class)
zh_CN: %s() (类)

en: %s (global variable or constant)
zh_CN: %s (全局变量或常量)

en: %s (%s attribute)
zh_CN: %s (%s 属性)

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: %s (module)
zh_CN: %s (模块)

en: method
zh_CN: 方法

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: module
zh_CN: 模块

en: duplicate label of equation %s, other instance in %s
zh_CN: 重复的公式标签 %s，另一实例出现在 %s

en: Invalid math_eqref_format: %r
zh_CN: 无效的 math_eqref_format：%r

en: keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: operator
zh_CN: 运算符

en: object
zh_CN: 对象

en: exception
zh_CN: 例外

en: statement
zh_CN: 语句

en: built-in function
zh_CN: 內置函数

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Raises
zh_CN: 引发

en: %s() (in module %s)
zh_CN: %s() (在 %s 模块中)

en: %s (built-in variable)
zh_CN: %s (內置变量)

en: %s (in module %s)
zh_CN: %s() (在 %s 模块中)

en: %s (built-in class)
zh_CN: %s (內置类)

en: %s (class in %s)
zh_CN: %s (%s 中的类)

en: %s() (%s.%s method)
zh_CN: %s() (%s.%s 方法)

en: %s() (%s.%s static method)
zh_CN: %s() (%s.%s 静态方法)

en: %s() (%s static method)
zh_CN: %s() (%s 静态方法)

en: %s() (%s.%s class method)
zh_CN: %s() (%s.%s 类方法)

en: %s() (%s class method)
zh_CN: %s() (%s 类方法)

en: %s (%s.%s attribute)
zh_CN: %s (%s.%s 属性)

en: Python Module Index
zh_CN: Python 模块索引

en: modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已移除

en: class method
zh_CN: 类方法

en: static method
zh_CN: 静态方法

en: more than one target found for cross-reference %r: %s
zh_CN: 交叉引用 %r 找到了多个目标：%s

en:  (deprecated)
zh_CN:  (已移除)

en: %s (directive)
zh_CN: %s (指令)

en: %s (role)
zh_CN: %s (角色)

en: directive
zh_CN: 指令

en: role
zh_CN: 角色

en: environment variable; %s
zh_CN: 环境变量; %s

en: Malformed option description %r, should look like "opt", "-opt args", "--opt args", "/opt args" or "+opt args"
zh_CN: 畸形的选项描述 %r，应是“opt”、“-opt args”、“--opt args”、“/opt args”或“+opt args”形式

en: glossary term
zh_CN: 术语

en: grammar token
zh_CN: 语法记号

en: reference label
zh_CN: 引用标签

en: environment variable
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: program option
zh_CN: 程序选项

en: document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Module Index
zh_CN: 模块索引

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: duplicate label %s, other instance in %s
zh_CN: 重复的标签 %s，已有标签出现在 %s

en: numfig is disabled. :numref: is ignored.
zh_CN: numfig 已禁用，忽略 :numref:。

en: no number is assigned for %s: %s
zh_CN: 没有给 %s 分配标号：%s

en: the link has no caption: %s
zh_CN: 链接没有标题：%s

en: invalid numfig_format: %s (%r)
zh_CN: 无效的 numfig_format：%s (%r)

en: invalid numfig_format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 numfig_format：%s

en: new config
zh_CN: 新配置

en: config changed
zh_CN: 配置有变化

en: extensions changed
zh_CN: 扩展有变化

en: build environment version not current
zh_CN: 构建环境版本与当前环境不符

en: source directory has changed
zh_CN: 源文件目录已变化

en: This environment is incompatible with the selected builder, please choose another doctree directory.
zh_CN: 本环境与选择的构建器不兼容，请选择其他的文档树目录。

en: Failed to scan documents in %s: %r
zh_CN: 在 %s 中扫描文档失败：%r

en: Domain %r is not registered
zh_CN: 没有注册 %r 域

en: self referenced toctree found. Ignored.
zh_CN: 目录树存在自引用，已忽略。

en: document isn't included in any toctree
zh_CN: 文档没有加入到任何目录树中

en: see %s
zh_CN: 见 %s

en: see also %s
zh_CN: 参见 %s

en: unknown index entry type %r
zh_CN: 未知的索引条目类型 %r

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: circular toctree references detected, ignoring: %s <- %s
zh_CN: 在文档树中检测到循环引用，已忽略：%s <- %s

en: toctree contains reference to document %r that doesn't have a title: no link will be generated
zh_CN: 目录树引用的文档 %r 缺少标题：不会生成链接

en: toctree contains reference to excluded document %r
zh_CN: toctree已包含对排除文档的引用 %r

en: toctree contains reference to nonexisting document %r
zh_CN: 目录树引用的文档 %r 不存在

en: image file not readable: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取图像文件：%s

en: image file %s not readable: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取图像文件 %s：%s

en: download file not readable: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取下载文件：%s

en: %s is already assigned section numbers (nested numbered toctree?)
zh_CN: 已经给 %s 分配了章节编号（嵌套的带编号文档树？）

en: Would create file %s.
zh_CN: 将会创建文件 %s。

en: 
    Look recursively in <MODULE_PATH> for Python modules and packages and create
    one reST file with automodule directives per package in the <OUTPUT_PATH>.
    
    The <EXCLUDE_PATTERN>s can be file and/or directory patterns that will be
    excluded from generation.
    
    Note: By default this script will not overwrite already created files.
zh_CN: 
    在 <MODULE_PATH> 中递归查找 Python 模块和包，然后在 <OUTPUT_PATH> 中为每个使用了
    automodule 指令的包创建一个 reST 文件。
    
    <EXCLUDE_PATTERN> 可以排除生成符合规则的文件/目录的文档。
    
    提示：本脚本默认不会覆盖已有文件。

en: path to module to document
zh_CN: 要生成文档的模块路径

en: fnmatch-style file and/or directory patterns to exclude from generation
zh_CN: 排除的文件/目录，fnmatch 风格的规则

en: directory to place all output
zh_CN: 输出的目录

en: maximum depth of submodules to show in the TOC (default: 4)
zh_CN: 在目录树中显示的子模块最大深度（默认：4）

en: overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖已有文件

en: follow symbolic links. Powerful when combined with collective.recipe.omelette.
zh_CN: 遵循符号链接。配合 collective.recipe.omelette 使用尤其奏效。

en: run the script without creating files
zh_CN: 运行脚本，但不创建文件

en: put documentation for each module on its own page
zh_CN: 模块有各自的文档页

en: include "_private" modules
zh_CN: 包含“_private”模块

en: filename of table of contents (default: modules)
zh_CN: 目录文件名 (默认: 模块)

en: don't create a table of contents file
zh_CN: 不创建目录文件

en: don't create headings for the module/package packages (e.g. when the docstrings already contain them)
zh_CN: 不创建模块/包的标题（比如当 Docstring 中已经有标题时，可以使用这个选项）

en: put module documentation before submodule documentation
zh_CN: 模块文档先于子模块文档

en: interpret module paths according to PEP-0420 implicit namespaces specification
zh_CN: 根据 PEP-0420 隐式命名空间规范解释模块路径

en: file suffix (default: rst)
zh_CN: 文件后缀（默认：rst）

en: generate a full project with sphinx-quickstart
zh_CN: 用 sphinx-quickstart 生成完整项目

en: append module_path to sys.path, used when --full is given
zh_CN: 当指定了 --full 选项，把 module_path 附加到 sys.path

en: project name (default: root module name)
zh_CN: 项目名称（默认：根模块名）

en: project author(s), used when --full is given
zh_CN: 项目作者，指定了 --full 选项时使用

en: project version, used when --full is given
zh_CN: 项目版本，指定了 --full 选项时使用

en: project release, used when --full is given, defaults to --doc-version
zh_CN: 项目发行版本，指定了 --full 选项时使用，默认与 --doc-version 等同

en: extension options
zh_CN: 扩展选项

en: %s is not a directory.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个目录。

en: invalid regex %r in %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式 %r 在 %s

en: Testing of coverage in the sources finished, look at the results in %(outdir)spython.txt.
zh_CN: 已完成源文件的覆盖率测试，请在 %(outdir)s/python.txt 中查看结果。

en: invalid regex %r in coverage_c_regexes
zh_CN: coverage_c_regexes 中有无效的正则表达式 %r

en: module %s could not be imported: %s
zh_CN: 无法导入模块 %s：%s

en: missing '+' or '-' in '%s' option.
zh_CN: '%s' 选项中缺少 '+' 或 '-'。

en: '%s' is not a valid option.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效选项。

en: '%s' is not a valid pyversion option
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的 pyversion 选项

en: invalid TestCode type
zh_CN: 无效的 TestCode 类型

en: Testing of doctests in the sources finished, look at the results in %(outdir)s/output.txt.
zh_CN: 已完成源文件的文档测试，请在 %(outdir)s/output.txt 中查看结果。

en: no code/output in %s block at %s:%s
zh_CN: 块 %s 没有代码或没有输出，出现在 %s:%s

en: ignoring invalid doctest code: %r
zh_CN: y已忽略无效的文档代码：%r

en: Graphviz directive cannot have both content and a filename argument
zh_CN: Graphviz 指令不能同时指定内容和文件名参数

en: External Graphviz file %r not found or reading it failed
zh_CN: 外部 Graphviz 文件 %r 不存在或读取失败

en: Ignoring "graphviz" directive without content.
zh_CN: 已忽略无内容的 "graphviz 指令。

en: dot did not produce an output file:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
zh_CN: dot没有生成输出文件:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: dot command %r cannot be run (needed for graphviz output), check the graphviz_dot setting
zh_CN: 无法运行 Dot 命令 %r (Graphviz 输出所需)，请检查 graphviz_dot 配置

en: dot exited with error:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
zh_CN: 点退出错误:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: graphviz_output_format must be one of 'png', 'svg', but is %r
zh_CN: graphviz_output_format 必须是 'png' 或 'svg' 中之一，现为 %r

en: dot code %r: %s
zh_CN: 点 代码 %r: %s

en: [graph: %s]
zh_CN: [图表：%s]

en: [graph]
zh_CN: [图表]

en: convert exited with error:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
zh_CN: 转换退出时出错:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: LaTeX command %r cannot be run (needed for math display), check the imgmath_latex setting
zh_CN: 无法运行 LaTeX 命令 %r （数学公式显示必需），请检查 imgmath_latex 设置

en: %s command %r cannot be run (needed for math display), check the imgmath_%s setting
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s 命令 %r （数学公式显示必需），请检查 imgmath_%s 设置

en: display latex %r: %s
zh_CN: 显示 LaTeX %r：%s

en: inline latex %r: %s
zh_CN: 内联 LaTeX %r：%s

en: Permalink to this equation
zh_CN: 公式的永久链接

en: intersphinx inventory has moved: %s -> %s
zh_CN: intersphinx库存已被移动: %s -> %s

en: loading intersphinx inventory from %s...
zh_CN: 从中加载intersphinx库存 %s...

en: encountered some issues with some of the inventories, but they had working alternatives:
zh_CN: 遇到了一些库存问题，但他们有其他工作方式：

en: failed to reach any of the inventories with the following issues:
zh_CN: 访问对象清单时报错：

en: (in %s v%s)
zh_CN: (在 %s v%s)

en: (in %s)
zh_CN: (在 %s)

en: intersphinx identifier %r is not string. Ignored
zh_CN: 跨 Sphinx 标识 %r 不是字符串，已忽略

en: [source]
zh_CN: [源代码]

en: Todo
zh_CN: 待处理

en: TODO entry found: %s
zh_CN: 已发现 TODO 条目：%s

en: (The <<original entry>> is located in %s, line %d.)
zh_CN: (<<original entry>> 见 %s，第 %d 行。)

en: original entry
zh_CN: 原始记录

en: highlighting module code...
zh_CN: 突出显示模块代码...

en: [docs]
zh_CN: [文档]

en: Module code
zh_CN: 模块代码

en: <h1>Source code for %s</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>%s 源代码</h1>

en: Overview: module code
zh_CN: 概览：模块代码

en: <h1>All modules for which code is available</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>代码可用的所有模块</h1>

en: invalid signature for auto%s (%r)
zh_CN: 无效的 auto%s 签名（%r）

en: error while formatting arguments for %s: %s
zh_CN: 格式化 %s 参数时报错：%s

en: missing attribute %s in object %s
zh_CN: 属性 %s 不存在，在对象 %s 上

en: don't know which module to import for autodocumenting %r (try placing a "module" or "currentmodule" directive in the document, or giving an explicit module name)
zh_CN: 无法判断导入哪个模块来自动生成文档 %r（尝试在文档中使用“module”或“currentmodule”指令，或者显式给定模块名）

en: "::" in automodule name doesn't make sense
zh_CN: automodule 名中的“::”无意义

en: signature arguments or return annotation given for automodule %s
zh_CN: automodule %s 给定了函数签名参数或返回类型标注

en: __all__ should be a list of strings, not %r (in module %s) -- ignoring __all__
zh_CN: __all__  应是一个字符串列表，而不是 %r （出现在模块 %s 中） -- 已忽略__all__

en: missing attribute mentioned in :members: or __all__: module %s, attribute %s
zh_CN: :members: 或 __all__ 提及的属性不存在：模块 %s，属性 %s

en: Bases: %s
zh_CN: 基类：%s

en: alias of :class:`%s`
zh_CN: :class:`%s` 的别名

en: failed to import %s
zh_CN: 无法导入 %s

en: failed to parse name %s
zh_CN: 无法解析名称 %s

en: failed to import object %s
zh_CN: 无法导入对象 %s

en: autosummary generats .rst files internally. But your source_suffix does not contain .rst. Skipped.
zh_CN: autosummary 内部生成 .rst 文件，但是 source_suffix 中不包含 .rst，已跳过。

en: [autosummary] generating autosummary for: %s
zh_CN: [autosummary] 生成 autosummary：%s

en: [autosummary] writing to %s
zh_CN: [autosummary] 写入 %s

en: 
    Generate ReStructuredText using autosummary directives.
    
    sphinx-autogen is a frontend to sphinx.ext.autosummary.generate. It generates
    the reStructuredText files from the autosummary directives contained in the
    given input files.
    
    The format of the autosummary directive is documented in the
    ``sphinx.ext.autosummary`` Python module and can be read using::
    
      pydoc sphinx.ext.autosummary
zh_CN: 
    用 autosummary 指令生成 ReStructuredText
    
    sphinx-autogen 是 sphinx.ext.autosummary.generate 的前端，它根据给定
    的输入文件中的 autosummary 指令生成 reStructuredText  文件
    
    autosummary 指令的格式见 Python 模块 ``sphinx.ext.autosummary`` 的文
    档，并且可以这样调出文档阅读::
    
      pydoc sphinx.ext.autosummary

en: source files to generate rST files for
zh_CN: 用于生成 rST 文件的源文件

en: directory to place all output in
zh_CN: 输出目录

en: default suffix for files (default: %(default)s)
zh_CN: 默认的文件名后缀（默认：%(default)s）

en: custom template directory (default: %(default)s)
zh_CN: 自定义模板目录（默认：%(default)s）

en: document imported members (default: %(default)s)
zh_CN: 文档导入的成员（默认：%(default)s）

en: Keyword Arguments
zh_CN: 关键字参数

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Examples
zh_CN: 实际案例

en: Notes
zh_CN: 提示

en: Other Parameters
zh_CN: 其他参数

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Warns
zh_CN: 警告

en: Yields
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: Caution
zh_CN: 警告

en: Danger
zh_CN: 危险

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Note
zh_CN: 注解

en: See also
zh_CN: 参见

en: Tip
zh_CN: 小技巧

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: continued from previous page
zh_CN: 续上页

en: continues on next page
zh_CN: 下页继续

en: Non-alphabetical
zh_CN: 非字母

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数值

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Go
zh_CN: 转向

en: Show Source
zh_CN: 显示源代码

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Welcome! This is
zh_CN: 欢迎！这是

en: the documentation for
zh_CN: 这份文档是

en: last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新于

en: Indices and tables:
zh_CN: 索引和表格：

en: Complete Table of Contents
zh_CN: 完整的内容表

en: lists all sections and subsections
zh_CN: 列出所有的章节和部分

en: search this documentation
zh_CN: 搜索文档

en: Global Module Index
zh_CN: 全局模块索引

en: quick access to all modules
zh_CN: 快速查看所有的模块

en: all functions, classes, terms
zh_CN: 所的函数，类，术语

en: Index &ndash; %(key)s
zh_CN: 索引 &ndash; %(key)s

en: Full index on one page
zh_CN: 一页的全部索引

en: Index pages by letter
zh_CN: 按照字母的索引页

en: can be huge
zh_CN: 可能会很多

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Search within %(docstitle)s
zh_CN: 在 %(docstitle)s 中搜索

en: About these documents
zh_CN: 关于这些文档

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: &#169; <a href="%(path)s">Copyright</a> %(copyright)s.
zh_CN: &#169; <a href="%(path)s"> 版权所有</a> %(copyright)s.

en: &#169; Copyright %(copyright)s.
zh_CN: &#169; 版权所有 %(copyright)s.

en: Last updated on %(last_updated)s.
zh_CN: 最后更新于 %(last_updated)s.

en: Created using <a href="http://sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s.
zh_CN: 由 <a href="http://sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s 创建。

en: Search %(docstitle)s
zh_CN: 搜索 %(docstitle)s

en: Previous topic
zh_CN: 上一个主题

en: previous chapter
zh_CN: 上一章

en: Next topic
zh_CN: 下一个主题

en: next chapter
zh_CN: 下一章

en: Please activate JavaScript to enable the search
        functionality.
zh_CN: 请激活 JavaScript 以开启搜索功能。

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Your search did not match any documents. Please make sure that all words are spelled correctly and that you've selected enough categories.
zh_CN: 没有任何文档匹配您的搜索。请确保你输入的词拼写正确并选择了合适的分类。

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: This Page
zh_CN: 本页

en: Changes in Version %(version)s &#8212; %(docstitle)s
zh_CN: 更改发生在版本 %(version)s&#8212; %(docstitle)s

en: Automatically generated list of changes in version %(version)s
zh_CN: 自动生成的 %(version)s 版本中的更改列表

en: Library changes
zh_CN: 库更改

en: C API changes
zh_CN: C API 更改

en: Other changes
zh_CN: 其他更改

en: Permalink to this headline
zh_CN: 永久链接至标题

en: Permalink to this definition
zh_CN: 永久链接至目标

en: Hide Search Matches
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索结果

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: Preparing search...
zh_CN: 准备搜索……

en: Search finished, found %s page(s) matching the search query.
zh_CN: 搜索完成，有 %s 个页面匹配。

en: , in
zh_CN: ， 在

en: Expand sidebar
zh_CN: 展开边栏

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠边栏

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: 4 column based index found. It might be a bug of extensions you use: %r
zh_CN: 发现使用了 4 列布局的索引页。可能是你所用的扩展出现了 Bug：%r

en: Footnote [%s] is not referenced.
zh_CN: 脚注 [%s] 没有被引用过。

en: Footnote [#] is not referenced.
zh_CN: 脚注 [#] 没有被引用过。

en: inconsistent footnote references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_CN: 译文中的脚注引用与原文不一致。原始为：{0}，翻译后为：{1}

en: inconsistent references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_CN: 译文中的引用与原文不一致。原始为：{0}，翻译后为：{1}

en: inconsistent citation references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_CN: 译文中的引文引用与原文不一致。原始为：{0}，翻译后为：{1}

en: inconsistent term references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_CN: 译文中的术语引用与原文不一致。原始为：{0}，翻译后为：{1}

en: more than one target found for 'any' cross-reference %r: could be %s
zh_CN: 找到了多个目标 'any' 交叉引用的目标不唯一 %r: 可能是 %s

en: %s:%s reference target not found: %%(target)s
zh_CN: %s:%s 引用目标不存在：%%(target)s

en: %r reference target not found: %%(target)s
zh_CN: %r 引用目标不存在：%%(target)s

en: Could not fetch remote image: %s [%d]
zh_CN: 无法获取远程图像：%s [%d]

en: Could not fetch remote image: %s [%s]
zh_CN: 无法获取远程图像：%s [%s]

en: Unknown image format: %s...
zh_CN: 未知的图像格式：%s……

en: undecodable source characters, replacing with "?": %r
zh_CN: 源码中存在编码无法识别的字符，已经替换为“?”：%r

en: skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: reading error: %s, %s
zh_CN: 读取时发生错误：%s，%s

en: writing error: %s, %s
zh_CN: 写入时发生错误：%s，%s

en: Invalid date format. Quote the string by single quote if you want to output it directly: %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式。如果你想直接输出日期字符串，请用单引号：%s

en: toctree contains ref to nonexisting file %r
zh_CN: 目录树引用的文件 %r 不存在

en: exception while evaluating only directive expression: %s
zh_CN: only 指令表达式求值时抛出异常：%s

en: Support for evaluating Python 2 syntax is deprecated and will be removed in Sphinx 4.0. Convert %s to Python 3 syntax.
zh_CN: 对评估 Python 2 语法的支持已弃用，将在狮身人面像 4.0 中删除。将 %s 转换为 Python 3 语法。

en: default role %s not found
zh_CN: 默认角色 %s 未找到

en: numfig_format is not defined for %s
zh_CN: 未定义 %s 的 numfig_format

en: Any IDs not assigned for %s node
zh_CN: 没有给 %s 节点分配 ID

en: Permalink to this table
zh_CN: 永久链接至表格

en: Permalink to this code
zh_CN: 永久链接至代码

en: Permalink to this image
zh_CN: 永久链接至图片

en: Permalink to this toctree
zh_CN: 永久链接至目录树

en: Could not obtain image size. :scale: option is ignored.
zh_CN: 无法获取图像尺寸，已忽略 :scale: 选项。

en: unknown %r toplevel_sectioning for class %r
zh_CN: 未知的 %r toplevel_sectioning，用于 %r 类

en: too large :maxdepth:, ignored.
zh_CN: 过大的 :mathdepth:，已忽略。

en: document title is not a single Text node
zh_CN: 文档标题不是一个单纯文本节点

en: encountered title node not in section, topic, table, admonition or sidebar
zh_CN: 在节、话题、表格、警示或边栏以外的位置发现标题节点

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: both tabularcolumns and :widths: option are given. :widths: is ignored.
zh_CN: 给出了表格列和 ：width：选项。：宽度：被忽略。

en: dimension unit %s is invalid. Ignored.
zh_CN: 无效的量纲单位 %s，已忽略。

en: unknown index entry type %s found
zh_CN: 发现未知的索引条目类型 %s

en: [image: %s]
zh_CN: [图片： %s]

en: [image]
zh_CN: [图片]

en: caption not inside a figure.
zh_CN: 在图示之外发现了图示标题。

en: unimplemented node type: %r
zh_CN: 未实现的节点类型：%r

en: unknown node type: %r
zh_CN: 未知节点类型：%r
